Return to Chenille By The Inch 100 Linear Inch Pack
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Judy Myers from Plano, TX United States  
I received my order quickly and it was exactly as described. I will be ordering more products for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chenile by the inch August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Brenda Williams from Waterford, PA United States  
I haven't used it yet, but the instructions are clear and I don't think I'll have any trouble making something beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service June 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer V from Hudson, NH United States  
Product was shipped very quickly and I am very pleased.   I will surely purchase more of the Chenille by the inch from this shop as I start using it in more quilt projects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Satisfaction to the Max!!! April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
I placed an order for 3 colors of chenille by the linear inch pack.  In the notes I mentioned the colors I wanted, not by their stock color name.  I received an email shortly after I placed the order suggesting I might want a different color based on my notes.  Denise was right!!  I received my order in less than a week, and her suggestion was a better match to what I wanted than what I had ordered.  Love that personal attention!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Kathy Robinson from San Antonio, TX United States  
Colors were

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chenille by inch 100 liner inch pack February 14, 2018
Reviewer: doris Root from Livonia, MI United States  
ive bought this at a quilt show & totally love working with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 29, 2018
Reviewer: constance thomas from LARGO, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chenille By The Inch 100 Linear Inch Pack September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Samantha Ashley from Boaz, AL United States  
Very happy with purchase. Will shop again in the near future. Many thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the fluff September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Connie Burlingame from Gillett , PA United States  
Great product; easy to use and clear directions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service. August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Joanne patrick from Littleton, CO United States  
So easy to work with. I made a mistake in my order and was having trouble changing it. Sent a quick email and the correction was made. Quick response time and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items