Return to Chenille By The Inch 100 Linear Inch Pack
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chenille By The Inch 100 Linear Inch Pack September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Samantha Ashley from Boaz, AL United States  
Very happy with purchase. Will shop again in the near future. Many thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the fluff September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Connie Burlingame from Gillett , PA United States  
Great product; easy to use and clear directions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service. August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Joanne patrick from Littleton, CO United States  
So easy to work with. I made a mistake in my order and was having trouble changing it. Sent a quick email and the correction was made. Quick response time and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chenille June 26, 2017
Reviewer: ADELINA BERGSTROM from PALM SPRINGS, CA United States  
Prompt response - quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this stuff! June 4, 2017
Reviewer: VALERIE MILLER from ]Loveland, CO United States  
...and it's not that easy to find.  I finally gave up on the brick and mortar treasure hunt and googled it.  Presto - and within days I had my Chenille!  Fabric Café is fantastic.  Great and quick service and good prices,  I'll be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chenille by the inch May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda Gerbec from Auburn, AL United States  
Haven't had a chance to use it yet but love the customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chenille By The Inch x 2 March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anne Flach from Point, TX United States  
I usually make my own Chenille by the Inch, but was in a hurry and did not have the color fabric I needed for my "Snuggly Bug" pattern. The Chenille by the Inch was two for one price, so that made it cost effective for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chenille by the Inch March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Sibyl Henson from Corryton, TN United States  
Excellent purchase BOGO. Love the bright colors--will be used on a quilt I will make for my granddaughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHENILLE BY THE INCH 100" PACK February 13, 2017
Reviewer: DONNA L Loetscher from Dover, FL United States  
RECEIVED ORDER TIMELY, AND PRODUCT WORKS GREAT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chenille by the Inch February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lafayette, IN United States  
I haven't used this product yet!  In the past I have used chenille on a roll so hopefully I like this style as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items