Return to Chenille By The Inch
100 Linear Inch Pack

Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chenille By The Inch x 2 March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anne Flach from Point, TX United States  
I usually make my own Chenille by the Inch, but was in a hurry and did not have the color fabric I needed for my "Snuggly Bug" pattern. The Chenille by the Inch was two for one price, so that made it cost effective for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chenille by the Inch March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Sibyl Henson from Corryton, TN United States  
Excellent purchase BOGO. Love the bright colors--will be used on a quilt I will make for my granddaughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHENILLE BY THE INCH 100" PACK February 13, 2017
Reviewer: DONNA L Loetscher from Dover, FL United States  
RECEIVED ORDER TIMELY, AND PRODUCT WORKS GREAT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chenille by the Inch February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lafayette, IN United States  
I haven't used this product yet!  In the past I have used chenille on a roll so hopefully I like this style as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Ute Weigand from boonton, NJ United States  
Thank you very much for the speedy delivery and awesome chenille strips. Love , love, love Fabric Cafe. Thank you Ute😍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still the best!! September 27, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Bristol, CT United States  
I have purchased chenille by the inch previously and just love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chenille strips August 17, 2016
Reviewer: Katherine Nalbone from Tyler, TX United States  
I received my package on Friday after placing my order Sunday evening, which is acceptable, even though I live in the same area.
I received what I ordered and am pleased with the product, however, when ordering on the website,
I was unable to view the color of each one after I went to the checkout page, so I felt like I was taking a chance on getting what I needed. Maybe this could be fixed to alleviate any confusion in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My project using Chenille by the inch 100" Pack August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Janet Donovan-Scolari from Clearwater, FL United States  
I'm anxious to use the chenille by the inch on my quilt. I hope it comes out nice, I'm waiting for my  quilt to get quilted. I understand that has to be done first. Then I will attempt to apply my chenille. I should have ordered the brush to fluff it up, because I have not been able to find one in the quilt shops. Thanks for the white sample, if this works out, I will probably will order some white.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chenille July 23, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Sherman from Kalkaska, MI United States  
great product, love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shop to order from online July 23, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Baird from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
I had purchased some Chenille by the Inch at the Grand Rapids show a few years ago. I had just used it up for a project and loved it so much, I had to order more. Chenille adds that extra dimension to a baby quilt.

The only thing hard was choosing which colors to order.



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items