Return to Chenille By The Inch 250 Linear Inch Roll
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chenille by the inch 250 inch roll October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Bergsten from wilmington, OH United States  
Great product. Really need to put the color number on the label to make it easier to reorder a specific color.

That is a great suggestion. We will work on making that happen! Thank you for taking time to review!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chenille by inch 100 liner inch pack September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Doris Root from Livonia, MI United States  
always has what need & are their to help you out when need it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, great colors! March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Kathy Robinson from San Antonio, TX United States  
Colors were exactly as pictures. Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Sandy Miller from Piqua, OH United States  
Love the chenille by the inch.  I used it to outline a kitty on a table runner -- it is so cute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bubblegum Pink Chenille August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CHESAPEAKE, VA United States  
The bubblegum pink chenille is the perfect color for my 3 yard quilt project.  Thanks for the prompt shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chenille by the Inch 250 Linear Inch Roll August 1, 2017
Reviewer: ALICE MCGRAW from Minford, OH United States  
I was very pleased with my order. Just what I hoped it would be. Very quick delivery. Will be ordering from you again for sure! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chenille November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Beth Bewley from Dearborn Heights, MI United States  
I ordered my chenille late on a Saturday morning and it was here on Wednesday, in perfect condition! Thank you for your promptness. Now if I could just get a major retail fabric store in the area, through which I special ordered fabric, to offer the same courtesy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Beverly Fierst from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I'm really excited to be using the chenille by the inch.  I'm putting it on a baby quilt, in a chevron design.  ðŸ‘ðŸ¼ðŸ˜€

Was this review helpful to you?