Return to Quick'n Easy 3 Yard Quilts - Downloadable Pattern Book
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pattern Book July 30, 2021
Reviewer: Venetia Edick-Gruver from Tacoma, WA United States  
I absolutely love all of Donna's Books!!!  and Patterns!   so easy to follow and great practice - I am getting better and better and my friends and family get to benefit from all these lap quilts I have been making.  Thank you Donna!   You and your team are awesome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy of purchase July 28, 2021
Reviewer: Donna Storey from Wanneroo, WA Australia  
I have purchased several downloadable books of the Fabric Cafe website and it has been as easy as could possibly be, the book is instantly available to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I am very pleased with both books I purchased. July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Street from San Antonio, TX  
I'm making one of the patterns now.  It has been very easy to follow the instructions.  I am almost finished and I am happy with the results

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 20, 2021
Reviewer: JoAnn Pennington from Millersville, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 18, 2021
Reviewer: Claudia Kleinen from Surprise, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 15, 2021
Reviewer: SD Quilter from Madison, SD United States  
Love the book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Heather Curtis from HOLDEN, MA United States  
Great book!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Book July 12, 2021
Reviewer: ANNETTE WILLIAMS from Rincon, GA United States  
This was the only 3-yard quilt book that I didn't have so it only made sense to me to get it even though it was only available as a download.  I just had to have it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love downloading books! July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Brenda Moss from Oakville, ON Canada  
Thanks for providing downloadable books.  I get so excited and want to start something right away and this allows me to do that.  I’m hooked on 3 Yard Quilts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love the quick and easy pattern book. June 29, 2021
Reviewer: Irene Gervais from London, ON Canada  
I plan on making a lap quilt by Christmas. The patterns look like they will be alot of fun to make. There are so many fabric options that will work with these patterns   I am so excited and can't wait to start making a quilt !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items