Return to Stepping Up Downloadable 3 Yard Quilt Pattern
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick and Enjoyable November 10, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Caroline, AB Canada  
I find these 3 yard quilts very enjoyable! They are a nice size to snuggle into on cool evenings!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 9, 2022
Reviewer: Leianne Lea from Manitou, MB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordering pattern on line May 6, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scarborough, ON Canada  
Very easy to order on line and have the PDF sent right away. Pattern is perfect for the fabrics I have

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Downloadable pattern March 1, 2022
Reviewer: Tommy Porter from MOSES LAKE, WA United States  
Easy instructions to follow

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 9, 2022
Reviewer: Sarah Lunsford from Andrews, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pattern January 19, 2022
Reviewer: Lyn Goldsworthy from Coppabella, Queensland Australia  
Lovely Pattern

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 16, 2022
Reviewer: Carlinda Daigle from Fredericton, NB Canada  
I absolutely love the 3 yard quilt patterns from Fabric Café.  I’m purchasing this pattern to add to my collection.  These are fast and easy patterns for charity quilts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stepping Up, 3 yard quilt pattern. August 7, 2021
Reviewer: Diana from Shorewood, IL United States  
I am new to quilting & wanted to make a fence rail quilt but needed sizes to cut the fabric, I saw your pattern & bought it & I got the front of the quilt made & it turned out really nice. Now waiting for the fabric I am using on the back, which was out of stock. The pattern was really helpful.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 downloadable patterns July 30, 2021
Reviewer: Sherry L King from South Beloit, IL United States  
Patterns are great I have almost all of the individual patterns and I have all of the books. They are great for busting my stash. Would recommend  
them to anyone wanting to use material that they already have although must admit I have bought from the web site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 17, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia RAYNAUD from MER, Loir-et-Cher France  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items