Return to Crimson Peony 3 Yard Quilt Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely Fabric July 31, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Pitcher from Saratoga Springs, Utah  
The kit fabric is beautiful.  I am putting it together today and it goes together so quick.  I used Stepping Stones and looks so great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Carolyn J Lettenmaier from Milwaukie , OR United States  
Love ❤️ love ❤️ Your videos and your products are the best . ❤️🙏🙏

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crimson Peony 3 yard Quilt kit July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Gladys Rivera from Philippi, WV United States  
Beautiful fabric and colors coordinate very well. The colors are beautiful and vibrant.  Love all the videos on you tube . I learn best by seeing
( visually) so the videos help so much.  Love the way you and your daughter have the challenge. I go back and forth between you both, same thing with your son.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Datha Alexander from Mineola, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 15, 2021
Reviewer: Kathryn Soma from Honolulu, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kit May 15, 2021
Reviewer: Lynn Capps from Burleson, TX United States  
Gorgeous fabric.  Finished piecing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Never received product May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Danicia Frias from Bristow, VA United States  
Never received product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Backing fabric April 27, 2021
Reviewer: MAO from Marlton, NJ United States  
Fabric was lovely but in no way coordinated with the quilt top. I had to purchase another backing and will use your fabric for another project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crimson Peony April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Jeanne Mellott from BAKER CITY, OR United States  
This fabric called to my attention, love it, I didn't need it but I bought it anyway. Planning on using the pattern Button Box and enjoy every stitch as I make it.  Think I've made 11/12 of your patterns, given them as gifts and recently sold my first one, It's A Snap, made up in dragonfly batiks for a 50 year birthday gift.  Didn't  know this lady but all the colors were her favorite and she loves dragonflies. The quilt was meant so much to her and definitely made her day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 9, 2021
Reviewer: joycelyn gower from hillcrest bunie, TAS Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items