Return to Special Order
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Special Order September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Stella Snyder from DOWNERS GROVE IL, IL United States  
This was a partial kit of Let It Snow.  Used it because of my cutting errors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabric Café saved my quilt! September 1, 2021
Reviewer: Joy Bivens from Maryville, TN United States  
A couple of months ago, I purchased a puppy quilt kit to make and donate to Project Linus.  After I got it sewed together I decided that I wanted to make it a little  larger.  I couldn't find the kit any more on the Fabric Café website so I looked at thousands of fabric images on Google and couldn't find the right background color to match what I already had.  Even eBay and Amazon didn't show any. Desperately, I called Fabric Café.  They were great.  Even though they didn't have the whole kit, thankfully they had 2 fat quarters left of the puppy focus fabric!  Even though I substituted other fabric for the #2 and 3 fabrics, I am extremely grateful that they went the extra mile to help me finish my project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars August 18, 2021
Reviewer: Jamie Fisher from Columbus, OH United States  
Fabric is just what I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super staff and products July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Theodora from Houston, TX United States  
Jessica and all the staff at Fabric Cafe are top notch! Jessica found the kit I wanted and made sure I received it without delay. The top is beautiful. Great pattern and instructions! Great kit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Construction quilts July 8, 2021
Reviewer: Carla Jilek from Peyton, CO United States  
I wanted construction fabric for a boys twin size quilt. Donna had one of her helpers call me. They sent a pic. I wasn’t a fan of the one fabric. Since the kits had not been cut yet they found me a different fabric I was thrilled with. This is a company who cares! I love doing business with them . I love sharing this company with quilting friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 29, 2021
Reviewer: Cheryl  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Appreciate your hospitality. May 27, 2021
Reviewer: DeLores Woods from Shreveport, LA United States  
We were so blessed to have a personal tour of your place. Can't thank you enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ❤️ May 24, 2021
Reviewer: Carolyn J Lettenmaier from Milwaukie , OR United States  
I love all of the products I received from, fabric cafe .they are  Very informative about there products and there customer service if fantastic.there fabric is top of the line .I’m a very happy customer.💞💞💞😉

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Easley from Stevensville, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Teresa Segura from LUFKIN, AK United States  
I have a very good experience with special orders  -- I have gotten all that I have asked for -- special thanks to Jessica  and Denise -- ty both for all the help

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items