Return to 3 Yard Quilt For Kids - Downloadable Pattern Book
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quilt for kids November 4, 2021
Reviewer: Donna Trick from Concord, NC United States  
I just finished the Windmill topper. Your patterns are so quick and easy to follow. I have several of your books!! I just can’t make them fast enough!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time download November 1, 2021
Reviewer: Teresa Eberly from Manchester, PA United States  
1st time purchasing a download.  Everything went smoothly.  Will be purchasing more at a later date.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love!!! October 20, 2021
Reviewer: Janette Campbell from Gibsonia, PA United States  
Love all of the 3 yard Quilt Books.  I also enjoy watching the Fabric Cafe videos.  They are so inspirational.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 14, 2021
Reviewer: Donna Pfeiffer from SAINT LOUIS, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 4, 2021
Reviewer: Tammie Colson from Sylvania, GA United States  
I now own all of your current three yard quilt books! I am obsessed with how easy they are to follow. I am looking forward to your next one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 29, 2021
Reviewer: Jessie Przybilla from Pierz, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great 3 yard book September 27, 2021
Reviewer: C Brundage from San Antonio, TX United States  
I've read over and am anxious to try my 1st 3 yard quilt. Have already purchased another book at a quilt shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 24, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Russell  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 20, 2021
Reviewer: Cindy Eicher from Tyrone, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 16, 2021
Reviewer: Sheryl Bullman from Centerville, OH United States  
These should make up quickly for the large amount  need to do. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items