Return to Pretty Darn Quick 3-Yard Quilts Downloadable Pattern Book
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 11, 2022
Reviewer: Joetta Johnson from Coldwater, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great patterns! September 19, 2022
Reviewer: Rhonda Walker from Marinette, WI United States  
I love these patterns, easy to follow and show off beautiful fabric designs.  I love that you can easily adjust the sizes and they come together quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty darn Quick September 8, 2022
Reviewer: amanda usher from Bayswater, WA Australia  
My go to for a quick project

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 wasnt able to downlaod it. September 1, 2022
Reviewer: Susan Simonson from Pell City, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 20, 2022
Reviewer: Stacey from Fritch, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty Darn Quick 3 yard quilts May 30, 2022
Reviewer: Kristie Cable from Forest, ON Canada  
I loved that i could download the pattern book. I made up one of the quilts. It was quick and easy to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 16, 2022
Reviewer: Wendy Hemmelman from Ocean Shores, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 16, 2022
Reviewer: Angel Little from The Woodlands, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty Darn Quick 3 yard quilt May 2, 2022
Reviewer: Janice Skene from Arborg, MB Canada  
Excellent book,  love the the patterns and that they can be downloaded as a PDF, no waiting. Great price.
I make quilts for Sleep in Heavenly Sleep which is an organization that makes beds and supplies all the bedding for children between the ages of 3 and 17 who do not have a bed to sleep in. It is nice to have these quick and easy patterns.
Not the 1st book I have purchased from Fabric Cafe and won't be the last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 21, 2022
Reviewer: Jane from  
I received the download information very quickly (almost instantly), so i could start my project right away!!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items