Return to Easy Does It 3-Yard Quilts Pattern Book
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 5, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie Austin from Collierville, TN United States  
I didn’t realize my book was free and you refunded my purchase price!  I love your books and kits and love seeing you at Paducah every year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 Yard quilts April 5, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Rice from Williamsburg, KY United States  
I got this out of the mailbox yesterday.  I have already sewn one except for the borders.  Great donation quilt patterns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3yard Quilt Pattern Book March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Geri Wilmes from Saint Peter, MN United States  
Love can’t wait to make some

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 March 29, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon Strohmeyer from Prosper, TX United States  
Okay

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Marie Eherenfieldt from Sedro Woolley, WA United States  
Receive order very fast really appreciate it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Book March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Darla Tennis from North charleston, SC United States  
I did not receive this package!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 yard quilt pattern books February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Catharine Gaither - Daz Fabrics from Pawleys Island, SC United States  
Not only do I sell out of her three-yard quilt pattern books quickly, their customer service is superb. I order and receive my products quickly. Moreover they follow up with the smallest of questions to ensure customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great book! February 1, 2020
Reviewer: Susie Butler from Gambrills, MD United States  
Wonderful to get a valuable gift as a "freebie" - looking forward to making some of the quilts featured

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eady does it 3 yard quilt pattern book December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Bernadette Demos from Columbus, OH United States  
Love taking a 3 yard kit and book to retreats. Instruction and measurements are accurate and found others who like the idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Frances McKay from Fernley, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items