Return to Pick 3 Book Bundle - 3-Yard Quilt Books
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bold, Modern, and Christmas June 17, 2024
Reviewer: Vivian Perez from Los Angeles, CA United States  
As a newbie to the quilting world, my research brought me to Fabric Cafe on youtube and their 3 yard quilts.  I have begun with the Diamond Dust pattern from "Modern Views" book.  Rectangles have never been so easy to cut and assemble into a square.

Thank you Fabric Cafe for taking the fear out of quilt making.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Quilt patterns, fantastic service June 14, 2024
Reviewer: Jenny from Perth, Western Australia  
Fabric Café, never cease to amaze, with how quick, easy and efficient their service is when ordering online.  I love you patterns and would gladly recommend you to all the quilter I know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 13, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Keedysville, MD United States  
I loved the new Christmas Book

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like all of the 3 yard quilt books. June 13, 2024
Reviewer: Carol Simpson from Indianapolis, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Book bundle June 12, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love my books

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 colorful images, clear instructions June 11, 2024
Reviewer: Beverly Bruce from Apache Junction, AZ United States  
I love the colorful images and simple clear instructions. I'd love to see 2 or 3 fabric variations of the pattern as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome patterns May 27, 2024
Reviewer: Michele from Saint Joseph, MN United States  
The patterns are easy to follow and are fun to make. Shipping was really quick. I have most of the 3-yard quilt books and will continue to order more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 “Excited” May 16, 2024
Reviewer: E Brown from Lancaster, CA United States  
I enjoyed browsing the 3 Book Bundle. I have 7 books now. Fifty-Six Patterns. The instructions are easy to follow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2024
Reviewer: Holly Myers from Durham, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 3-yard quilt books May 13, 2024
Reviewer: Deb S from Bettendorf, IA United States  
I'm falling in love with 3-yard quilts!  So of course I had to get a bundle of the books!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items