Return to Nine Patch Downloadable 3 Yard Quilt Pattern
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 easy download June 22, 2022
Reviewer: susan chapman from Aurora, IL United States  
So easy to download and I have my pattern right away!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nine Patch Downloadable 3 Yard Quilt Pattern June 13, 2022
Reviewer: Susan Dillingham from Napa, CA United States  
Really like this pattern, the possibilities are endless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Pattern June 7, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MUMFORD, NY United States  
Pattern download was very easy.  I just finished assembling the strip sets and sub-cutting them.  The quantity of fabric in my kit was just right.  I will begin assembling the quilt blocks later today.  I am very happy seeing the pieces come together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2021
Reviewer: Veronica Cuddy from Oshawa, ON Canada  
Love all your patterns as I have been making many for charity. They are fast and easy to follow. Wish I could get some of your fabrics here in Canada. With our exchange rate, they are too expensive to order from your site. But love your fabric choices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Directions were concise. April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Rose Marie C. Castro from Talofofo, Guam  
Love the simplicity and ease of the patterns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PDF pattern March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Kathy from Morven, Queensland Australia  
Easy download. Will be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Ginny A Knowles from Las Cruces, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nine Patch Downloadable 3 yard Quilt Pattern August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Vona Thompson from Perryville, AR United States  
I am new to this type of sewing.. I am a follow the directions type of sewer so I thought this would be a good place to start.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Pattern! January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Elaine  
I love this quick pattern.  It let's me dig into my stash.  I have many fabrics that are one to two yards in length, so this pattern will let me use them!  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nine Patch Downloadable Quilt Pattern January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Carolyn Crundwell from Teague, TX United States  
i have the quilt cut out and half of the squares sewn together.  The pattern is easy to understand & I'm enjoying doing it.  The purchase was fast and easy

Was this review helpful to you?