Return to Porch Rails Downloadable 3 Yard Quilt Pattern
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pattern August 20, 2021
Reviewer: Melinda Merriott from CANTON, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy and fast! July 25, 2021
Reviewer: Rae Wooten from Killeen, TX United States  
I made this quilt in just a couple of days and once I finish the hand work on the binding it will be donated to the Sew Yeah Quilting drive Quilts for Alaska to be given out to homeless people in Alaska.
Thank you for such an easy quilt to make.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 10, 2021
Reviewer: Pam Voigt from Watertown, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 looks complicated but is very easy June 11, 2021
Reviewer: J Kirkeide from ham lake, MN United States  
3 yard quilts are a great way to I build your sewing skills and confidence. This pattern is easy to construct, but looks like a complicated pieced quilt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 11, 2021
Reviewer: Jean Stevenson from Roswell, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2021
Reviewer: Lois Whittington from Durham, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Ron Velin from Ocean Shores, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Patterns download April 4, 2021
Reviewer: Carolyn Mattix from Charleston, WV United States  
I was expecting to have the pattern I downloaded to have all the information you have in your books. The instructions were black and white for the fabric and no shaded area where all the cutting information are at. I didn’t receive the
Information on how to enlarge the pattern for a larger quilt. I was really disappointed because I really like the book I have receive in the past as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Instructions October 4, 2020
Reviewer: Debbie Liebegott from Bardstown , KY United States  
My sister has the book with the pattern in it. When we compared the two, the one I bought was written different. I guess I expected the same instructions. Although I purchased the pattern, I didn’t use it. I used the one from the book which was MUCH easier to follow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Julia White from Eastman, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items