Return to Friendship Star Downloadable 3 Yard Quilt Pattern
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Pattern January 26, 2024
Reviewer: Kathryn M from Ames, IA United States  
I purchased this pattern to make for my daughter for her 40th birthday.  She had purchased 3 one yard cuts of fabric that she liked and gave them to me for Christmas.  I knew they would make the perfect January birthday gift.  This pattern was quick and easy and I had the quilt top finished in just a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy Peasy December 11, 2023
Reviewer: Margaret Clark from Bonne Terre, MO United States  
Perfect pattern, all patterns are so easy even a beginner will end up with a beautiful quilt in no time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Friendship Star pattern December 6, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Advance, NC United States  
Great pattern, easy to read, easy to sew.  The quilt is a Christmas present. I have already finished it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Downloadable pattern December 1, 2023
Reviewer: Joan Knapp from Fort Mill, SC United States  
Our quilting group all use fabric cafe 3 yd quilt patterns. Each one is beautiful and adaptable to many color ways. The efficiency in delivering your merchandise is terrific and products are all reasonably priced. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 31, 2023
Reviewer: Betty Shepard from Lady Lake, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 24, 2023
Reviewer: Krista Hudson from BREMERTON, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2022
Reviewer: Debbie Bothel from Princeton, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Friendship Star pattern April 4, 2022
Reviewer: Nancy Brim from Columbus , GA United States  
I loved making a quilt using the friendship star pattern.  The pattern is easy to follow, the instructions are clear.  The quilt turned out beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2022
Reviewer: MYRLIN CHESSON from BROOKINGS, OR United States  
I love this pattern

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 4, 2022
Reviewer: Viki Ash from San Antonio, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items