Return to Jacob's Ladder Downloadable 3 Yard Quilt Pattern
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quilt Pattern May 1, 2021
Reviewer: Jane Dunlap from Milan, TN United States  
These are all 3 yard great patterns. They are so easy to do. Directions are clear and very easy to understand. This will not be my last ! I am hooked !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jacob's ladder April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Catherine Charlwood from Wattle Ponds, NSW Australia  
Great pattern. Easy download.  Only disappointment was it only had the 1 size lap quilt.  I thought they show multiple sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2021
Reviewer: Monika Openshaw from Glendora , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful shop!! October 15, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn Crouse from Evart, MI United States  
Haven’t made the quilt yet but I know it will turn out great. Have purchased and made many patterns from fabric cafe. They always turn out beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awseome pattern. Vrey easy to make October 7, 2020
Reviewer: Jane Dunlap from Milan, TN United States  
Very easy instructions. Works perfecly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Pattern multiple sizes August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Brenda Brady Porter from rochester, NH United States  
See above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Bertha Goggin from Midwest City, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Was very pleased with purchase June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Ferraro from Durham, NC United States  
Fabric is nice. Received it in a week
Will continue to make purchases from you. One of my prob is matching fabrics and y do all the hard work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jacob's Ladder pattern May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Barb S from AZ  
I can't wait to make this quilt! I also love that I can purchase downloadable patterns. Quick, easy and affordable!

Was this review helpful to you?